Fashion · Lifestyle

Fashion Inspiration Friday #7

This week’s roundup of outfit inspiration

fashion-blogger-outfit-inspiration-tulle-skirt-turtleneck

I absolutely love tulle skirts and turtlenecks combined with A line skirts. From here.

fashion-blogger-outfit-inspiration-parisian-style-stripes-red-beret

A chic Parisian-inspired look with a touch of vintage. I’m whimsical enough to dress like that on a working day. From here.

fashion-blogger-outfit-inspiration-over-the-knee-boots-sweaterdress-coat

Sweater dress and tall boots, this will be my winter look for many years even if trends change. From here.

fashion-blogger-outfit-inspiration-copper-pleated-skirt-pink-beret

There is something about this picture that inspires serenity and joy. And maybe a ray or two of spring. From here.

fashion-blogger-outfit-inspiration-pastel-pink-orange-beret

I love how the pastel blue soothes the boldness of the orange. From here.

PS: I’ve noticed a recurring element in this post, and that’s the beret. I didn’t purposefully choose the images for this post, I usually take screenshots of outfits I like on my phone, scroll through them and post them in order. As a young girls I hated berets, I thought they were plain ugly. These days I adore them, I’ve finally learned how to best style them and use them to compliment an outfit.

Leave a Reply

